New Leaderships

Dr Prof. Khalid Abdul Ghafar, minister of higher education, announced the issuing of the presidential decree to assign new leaderships according to the following positions:

  • Dr Prof. Naser Said Abdul Khaliq, president of Suez Canal University
  • Dr Prof. Rawia Rizq, vice-president for postgraduate studies, Port Said University
  • Dr Prof. Mahfouz Abdul Sattar Abu el Fadl, vice-president for South Valley University, Hurghada Branch
  • Dr Prof. Yahia Zakaria Ahmed, dean of the faculty of acriculture, Kafr el- Sheikh University
  • Dr Prof. maha Abdu Mohamed, dean of the faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Mansoura University
  • Dr Prof. Maher Mohamed Saleh, dean of the faculty of education, South Valley University
  • Dr Prof. Hesham Mahmoud Sayed, dean of the higher institute for scientific research, Alexandria University