Membership of the Scientific Committees at PSU

The Supreme Council of Universities announces the regulations of the scientific committees in its 14th round 2022-2025. For more info follow the link

Members of Port Said University Staff at the committees:

  • Dr Prof. Ihab Mahmoud, Faculty of Medicine
  • Dr prof. Fareed Abu Zaid, Faculty of Science
  • Dr Prof. Mahmoud Abdul Fatah, Faculty of Specific Education
  • Dr Prof. Maha Zakaria, Faculty of Specific education
  • Dr Prof. Abdul Sabour Mansour, Faculty of Education
  • Dr Prof. Abdul Allah, Faculty of Commerce